Email Addresses of the 5th Armored Division

Below are updated email addresses of active members of the 5th Armored Division Association. Please contact me with any corrections and/or updates. You may contact me by Clicking Here

This page and all email addresses updated: 10/24/2009

FIRST NAME COMPANY BATTALION E Mail Address
Clarence Abry "C" 127 ORD chabry@btc-skynet.net
Spencer Adams
95 AFA weldmas@msn.com
Warren Adamsbaum "A" 75 MED wadamsbaum@bellsouth.net.
Victor Anderson "C" 81 TANK jevian1@cs.com
Charles Baker "A" 95 AFA cbrb86cal@verizon.net
James Barker Assoc- A 47 AIB JimBarker93@msn.com + james.barker@usafa.af.mil
John Barry "C" 34 TANK ardithb@juno.com
Delores (Mooney) Bartlett "C" 707 Tank ddblove@sbcglobal .net.
Owen Beaman "B" 15 AIB arlindacolene@yahoo.com
William Becker Assoc- HQ 46 AIB beckerwj@u.arizona.edu
Gary Beckley Assoc. 71st AFA gb623@comcast.net
Yves Bellanger
France titoune_liline@wanadoo.fr
George Benjamin, USA Ret HQ 85 CRS GCBEN COL@aol.com
Harold Berg "C" 47 AIB daneguyberg1@yahoo.com
Henry Bicknell "SV" 10 TANK hwb@mymailstation.com
H. Lindsay Boone, Jr. Associate=B 15 AIB cboone3@ecs.com
Burton Boyd "HQ" 707 TANK w7iitburt@gmail.com
Edward Boytim "A" 47 AFA brendasmollie@verizon.net
Howard Bradshaw "B" 81 TANK Jonnie648@aol.com
Herman Braun "SV" 15 AIB mimibraun@verizon.net
George Brodsky
"HQ" 46 AIB georbrod@cs.com
Deane Brooke "HQ" 46 AIB mary@ponyexpress.net [daughter Mary Brooke-Boehner]
Donald "Chip" Brookes Assoc Hq 81 Tank chipb@worldpath.net
Robert Brown "C" 34 TANK reconarmor@aol.com
Bert Bruckart "A" 387 AAA bgb318@pa.net
Richard Bunnell "B" 387 AAA Amundsonson@aol.com + bapapp@aol.com
Michael Burk 1st Bn-103d Armor 628 TD maplesprings@adelphia.net
Thomas Burke Assoc- D 85 CRS tfburke9165@sbcglobal.net
John Samual Byers
Assoc.- B
127 Ord. skbyers6@msn.com
Kenneth Byers Assoc- B 127 ORD kabyers@centurylink.net
Frank Calogero, Sr "D" 387 AAA SUCALO@aol.com
Carmen Cambarare "D" 387 AAA carmsey@windstream.net
Amos (Andy) Cambron "HQ" 47 AFA AndyCCambron@aol.com
Kenneth Candito Associate 81 TANK-A candito_K@jud.state.ma.us
Raymond Cannon "HQ" 10 TANK rjc510@aol.com
William Causey, Jr. Assoc- C 85 CRS wcausey@sindstream.net
Bob Chandler "C" 387 AAA dennybob@kohudres.kendal.org
Donald Chapin "B" 15 AIB fur_elise@ameritech.net
Robert Childs "D" 387 AAA chilbob@bellsouth.net
Larry Christian Asso- HQ 707 Tank bigchris.jr@usfamily.net
Bernard Cohn G-2nd Bn, 335 Reg 84th Infantry Div. BCOHN3814@AOL.COM
Dorsey Cole, JR. "C" 46 AIB dcole@abhr.com
John Colombo "D" 387 AAA grinch11300@wmconnect.com
Carol Cook Associate 46 AIB CookerMom1950@yahoo.com
Dan Cook Associate 46 AIB-A DDcooker@aol.com
Donald + Chris Cook Assoc- A 46 AIB donald.cook@verizon.net
Will Cook "A" 46 AIB wc5ad@bright.net
Barbara Costello Assoc. 81 Tank bpcostello1@verizon.net
Rick Costello Assoc. 145 Signal rc@phoenixpwb.com
John Crilly Associate 505 CIC jtc9@mindspring.com
Robert Curtiss "A" 81 Tank WINIBOBCURTISS@peoplepc.com
William Dahl Ft Drum 10 Mountain dahlw@drum.army.mil
Francis Darby "A" 15 AIB darb@darbyusa.com
John Davey "B" 15 AIB crow@capital.net
Dickie Kahn Davis "HQ" 10 Tank davis50@bellsouth.net
Gilbert Davis "B" 387 AAA gsd45w@charter.net
Christian de Marcken Asso- SV 10 Tank cwdemarcken@verizon.net
Olaf Tillette de Mautort "B" 85 CRS trotuam@wanadoo.fr
Patrick & Carol De Mico Assoc. - President 85 CRS p.demico@comcast.net
James Dean Air 47 AFA jgdean@hotmail.com
Henry DeGraff "HQ" C.C.B. Deconco@aol.com
Richard DeGraff Associate - "HQ" C.C.B. rick_degraff@bellsouth.net
Anthony & Josette Del Vecchio
French 2 AD JODEL39@aol.com
Clint Delahoussaye "Recon" 34 Tank Clint85745@aol.com
R. J. Delhorne "HQ" 47 AIB del82@earthlink.net
Gary & Marcia Diebel Assoc- B 127 ORD marcia@redrockgroup.net
Armored Div. Assn.

pp11ad@excite.com
Armored Div. Assn.

ets8th ad@juno.com
Infantry Div. Assn.

rudyvoni@lakeozark.net
Jerrie Donohue Library of Congress   jerridononhue@aol.com
Rick & Pearl Drake Associate 46 AIB-A drakefamily76@yahoo.com
John Dwyer "C" 47 AIB Chpschot@comcast.net
U.S. Army Heritage and Education Center
History US Military Pam.Cheney@carlisle.army.mil + lehra@awc-carlisle.army.mil + RN566@aul.com
Betty Gail Elliott HQ-3 Bn 34 AReg bgail719@yahoo.com
Eddie Ellis "HQ" 707 Tank ejeb@insightbb.com
Edgar Elton Associate 628 TD eje8012@aol.com
Robert Erickson "B" 47 AIB bjerickson@micro_link.net
Richard Evans Associate 46 AIB wevan@swbell.net
Otto Ewaldsen (LTC.RET) "B" 22 ENG ottoae@comcast.net
Avoie Fabrice Associate France fabrice.avoie@club-internet.fr
Jose' Fagnart-Delneste Associate Belgium josenelly@freegates.be
Samuel Farmer
505 CIC scf3@comcase.net
Henry Ferguson, Jr. "A" 47 AIB hferg12026@aol.com
Ilona Fiorello Assoc. "A" 10 Tank gvkarate@
Wayne Fisher Assoc. "B" 22 Eng waynefl948@hotmail.com
Maxine Flam Assoc- "C" 75 MED zigfried99@hotmail.com
Edward Flanagan "B" 10 TANK eflanagan3@twcny.rr.com
Raymond Fleig "A" 707 TANK m4fleig@siscom.net
Ralph Fletcher "E" 85 CRS fletcher@pld.com
Paul Foor "A" 47 AIB pfoor@webtv.net
William Foran "B" 47 AFA dondaft@hotmail.com
James Foster "B" 46 AIB jimfoster22@aol.com
Merritt Duane Francies "HQ" 71 AFA jobcau@mymailstation.com
K. James Frazer "C" 47 AIB CASTLEFRAZER@aol.com
James Friel "HQ" 75 MED pjfriel@earthlink.net
John Friel Assoc 75 MED jjf3513@aol.com
William Gallagher Associate 47 AIB-C igbg1@verizon.net

Eldon Gamel "A" 46 AIB Martha Bechtel mcbech@wholenet.net
Donald Gastorf "C" 46 AIB gastorf@prodigy.net
Clarence Vic Gendron
Assoc- B 15 AIB vicgendron@msn.com
Oliver Goldman "B" 47 AIB C.C.R. o.goldman24@comcast.net
Benjamin Gordon "HQ" 34 TANK davegordon2612@hotmail.com
Elisha Grant, Jr. Assoc- A 75 MED mgusa728@charter.net
Taylor Gray
Assoc 145 Signal tgray@analyticasset.com
Abraham Greenberg "HQ" 81 TANK GGNGG@webtv.net
Michael Gutierrez Assoc- C 46 AIB gtz9225@hotmail.com
Paul Hammond "B" 22 ENG pmhamm16@msn.com
Sara Hammond Assoc- HQ 46 AIB sara_hammond@msn.com
Marvin Harcus "A" 15 AIB margaarettronmar@aol.com
William Hardie, Jr. "B" 10 TANK whardie@webtv.net
Warren Harvey "D" 34 TANK gnharvey@hughes.net
Milton Hauptman "B" 46 AIB brdwaygrl@hotmail.com [daughter]
Karl-Heinz Heineke
Germany Heineke-Karl-Heinz@t-online.de
Robert Herman "C" 628 TD bobannie@cwnet.com
Rufus Herrild "D" 85 CRS kherrild@herrildtech.com
Philip Hillery Assoc- Sv 15 AIB gingerhillery@mac.com
Nicholas Hiss "C" 127 ORD KMTESNO@YAHOO.COM
Alan Howerton Assoc A 71 AFA howerton.al@verizon.net
Mark Hudson Assoc- B 95 AFA mark.hudson@usda.gov
Amy Jansky Associate
amy@jascpa.org + amh211@yahoo.com
Melinda Janzen Assoc- A 85 CRS mom48@cox.net
Chris Johnson
Assoc- A 95 AFA DrFalanges@aol.com
Dustin Johnston "HQ" 22 ENG dustyhohnston@gmail.com
Charles Joseph
71 AFA P_1filosa@yahoo.com
Eran Julien "A" 71 AFA ehj@Iquest.net
Alex Kachur "B" 15 AIB kachur@mailstation.com
Betty F. "Lemons" Kaufman Assoc C 46 AIB Kaufs1@aol.com
Leo Keebler "A" 387 AAA giantdustbunniegrower@juno.com
Charles Kennard Associate C.C.A. or C.C.R. kenn37@yahoo.com
James Killelea "C" 46 AIB killelea22@aol.com
Gerald King "SV" 10 TANK gd105221@juno.com
David Klarer "B" 22 ENG klarer@fsp.com
James & Jean Klein Associate 46 AIB-A call_jean@yahoo.com
Dennis Koenig Assoc "C" 22 ENG dpkoenig.54@comcast.net
Frank Kosa "HQ" 34 TANK frakod@bellsouth.net
Izzy Lebeau
127 ORD Sherry.Kornbloom@cox.net [daughter]
Edward Lieberman &npsb 145 Sig. Co. goggypop@webtv.net
Debra Locke Assoc HQ 22 Eng dklocke@bellsouth.net
Pierrot London Assoc- B 628 TD londomfraneine@yahoo.fr
Ben Lopp, Jr. "C" 85 CRS katlopp@aol.com
Patricia Lott Assoc- F 85 CRS polott12@friendlycity.net
Roland "Ralph" Loveless, Jr. Assoc- HQ 71 AFA ralcor888@gmail.com
MacLean Lunko Associate M.P. mp517prct@hotmail.com
James Martinelli Assoc- B 15 AIB jmartinelli2000@yahoo.com
Michael Mastrianni "HQ" 15 AIB mikhel@ctc.net
Clark Maxwell "D" 34 TANK clarkeclara@yahoo.com
John May Chaffee 47 AIB olejohn@paragould.net
Edward McCormick "C" 95 AFA Mcedanne@aol.com
John McCrate "C" 71 AFA Honestjohn@woh.rr.com
Jack McDevitt "HQ" 34 Tank pjmcdevitt@aol.com
Thomas McGillicuddy
Assoc- C 46 AIB Thomas.Mcguillicuddy@ov.aso.af.mil
James McMahon Assoc- B 95 AFA james.mcmahon@LMCO.COM
Linda Mike Assoc A 81 Tank VSCLMIKE@VBA.va.gov
Deborah Milano Assoc- B 71 AFA milanodeb@hotmail.com + deboran.milano@nellis.af.mil

Robert Miller "D" 81 TANK redlands@comcast.net
Alfred Mincher "HQ" CCB amincher@nycap.rr.com
Kraig Morris USAR Ret. 1st Bn-103rd Armor 628TD kmm5068@psu.edu
Merle Mountz "HQ" 628 TD nerlefm@kua.com
Frank Murray
22 ENG fmurray1200@comcast.net
Victor Musial "C" 387 AAA rvmusial@centurytel.net
Gilbert "Gil" Needle
"A" 387 AAA theneedle@sbcglobal.net
Roy Nelson "C" 10 TANK rlnelson@paulbunyan.net
George Nemeth Assoc- HQ 81 Tank gjnemeth@juno.com
James Neville Historian/Curator Ft. Drum nevillej@drum.army.mil
David Norine Assoc- HQ 47 AIB Dave8246@aol.com.
Peter Noyes
Assoc. petnoyes@bright.net
Allen Nunley Assoc- Recon 628 TD allen.nunley@tn.ngb.army.mil
Suzanne Mary O'Keefe Assoc- HQ 15 AIB oksuzanne@nyc.rr.com
Thomas Oliver
5 AD HQ tkoliver@rushmore.com
Thomas Olney
46 AIB solney@san.rr.com
Carl Olsen, Jr. Assoc- B 95 AFA olsensgun@hotmail.com
Oliver Omanson Assoc.- C 47 AIB omanson@earthlink.net
Alan Palazzo, USN (Ret) Assoc- B 127 ORD agpalazzo@cox.net
Edward Palen Associate 15 AIB-C edpalen@roadrunner.com
Luther Parham "C" 34 TANK irishorne@sbcglobal.net
Cecelia & Ronald Parise Assoc- A 10 Tank cparise@comcast.net
William Pearson Associate DESERT Ferrisfur@aol.com
David Jack Perry "C" 47 AFA judypn@fayette.net
John Perry "B" 127 ORD aggiejack@keyconn.net
Arthur Peters "C" 81 TANK elpet@pennswoods.net
William Pfeffer, Jr. Assoc. - B 15 AIB pfeffer403@comcast.net
Patrick Phelps "B" 81 Tank pphelps15@comcast.net
Peter Platten "HQ" 46 AIB p.platten@limerickgolfclub.com + alicamlabs5@aol.com
Frank Pool "B" 10 TANK fmpool@cox.net
Kenneth Prickett "B" 22 ENG kenjoy.com@juno.com
Rene Putinier MED 10 TANK rputinier@wmconnect.com
Theodore Rabey "B" 628 TD Rae1Bako@aol.com
Albert Raphael MED 95 AFA alnlol@optonline.net
John Regan Assoc- B 10 Tank john.regan@wilmerhale.com
Henry Regnier Associate C.C.A. hregnier@yahoo.com
Leon Rennebaum, Jr. "B" 628 TD rennebaum@verizon.net
Jack Rice "C" 15 AIB Jack.rice07@comcast.net
Elton Ridge "B" 127 ORD ewridge@webtv.net
Andrew Joseph Rizzo "D" 85 CRS grh50@juno.com
Timothy Roberson "A" 22 ENG tmrober@goldrush.com
Cal Roberts "D" 34 Tank calvin-roberts@SBCglobal.net
Barbara Rogers Associate- B 95 AFA jbrogers64@aol.com
Billie Rohland "C" 71 AFA leeannking08@gmail.com
Michael Romano Assoc- C 47 AIB mar31349@aol.com
Thor Ronningen 3d Bn, 395 Inf 99th Inf Div ladylexa@bellsouth.net
Richard Rowlands "HQ" 71 AFA raandrj@comcast.net
James Rush "C" 95 AFA RARowlands@AOL.com
Richard Sawyer Assoc 45 AIB ricksaw1@cox.net
James Schatz "HQ" 34 TANK ellies32@aol.com
Martin Scheithauer "A" 10 Tank cstaller@roadrunner.com
Klaus Schulz Associate Germany DKAERES2@aol.com
Francis Scott "A" 47 AIB scottltc@chibardun.net
Robert Scott "A" 46 AIB RPScotts@atmc.net
William Sexton "HQ" C.C.B. w1eee1@juno.com
Edward Shields "C" 127 ORD phided@bellsouth.net
Glen Shulfer Assoc- A 47 AIB glenshulfer@sprintmail.com
Raymond "Tex" Shurson, Sr. "HQ" 15 AIB mashurson@sbcglobal.net
Anthony Simas "B" 628 TD tonytjs@aol.com
Donna Smith "B" 95 AFA gmsdcs@adelphia.net
Ernie
Smith "A" 15 AIB smither@meijer.com
Herman Smith, Jr.
71 AFA hejco91@comcast.net
Jeffrey Smith Assoc- B 95 AFA Jeff_Maryann@roadrunner.com
Kay Smithers "A" 71 AFA kayds20@hotmail.com
Robert "Bob" Smithers, Jr. Assoc. - A 71 AFA smithersb@yahoo.com
James Sorensen Assoc- HQ 71 AFA sorensenj@aol.com
Benjamin Sousley "D" 387 AAA sousleyben@msn.com
Juanita Preston Sparks Assoc- D 10 Tank JSparks620@aol.com
Arthur Spilkia Associate 47 AIB art.spilkia@ssa.gov + spilkia@cumcait.net
Leon Staab Assoc B 46 AIB istaab@ruraltel.net
Robert Steckler "HQ" 707 Tank 81 AR rtsteckler@earthlink.net
Rick Stilley Assoc- SV 81 Tank rick.stilley@safezonellc.com
Anton Suppes "D" 34 TANK suppesg@missouri.edu
Jerry Taylor
85 CRS staylor3810@comcast.net
Mo Jo Taylor
47 AFA mojotaylor7@msn.com
Edgar Terrell "A" 46 AIB Imuddobber@cox.net
Albert Thomas "B" 10 Tank terrelllthomas@aol.com
Joe Thompson Assoc- A 75 MED downlink@q.com
Wayne Lester Thompson
987 FA wthompson222@sbcglobal.net
Charles Thum CCR/B 47 AIB Thumsbums5@cs.com
George Thurston, III Associate 75 MED Home: geodeb@kingcon.com + Office:  gthurston@nnhmhds.org
Richard Tiedeman Associate 47 AFA rgtiedeman@yahoo.com
John Timmons "D" 85 CRS timmonsm@comcast.net
Paul Turini "C" 46 AIB donutst@msn.com
Joseph Vilardo Associate 10 Tank hva@albany.net
Sharon M. Vilardo Maneri Assoc 10 TANK SusieQ1943@aol.com
Steve Waddell Associate 10 TANK swaddell@hvc.rr.com
Dean Wagner Assoc - A 127 ORD dwagner2@isd.net
Kenneth Wagner "SV" 10 TANK K-wagner@webtv.net
Timothy Wagner Assoc- A 10 Tank timwagner7259@spcglobal.net
Kathryn
Walson "D" 34 TANK kzoraw@aol.com
Nellie Warner Assoc- A 127 ORD nellie@warner_radio.com
Howard Wentley "B" 46 AIB janlkwentley@aol.com
Jacob Werner "D" 81 TANK jakewerner300@aol.com
Harold White "B" 772 Tank Bn jameswhiterc@aol.com
Jim Williams Assoc- D 34 Tank jcwilliams11@juno.com
John Franklin Williams HQ 5 AD welchbetty@bellsouth.net
Anthony Woloch Assoc - 85 CRS pfkrings@malmedy.com
Frank Woodhead "B" 85 CRS abbl@comcast.net
Donald Woods Associate 71 AFA Woodeye4u2@aol.com
John Woods "A" 71 AFA Momof4gr8kiddz@aol.com.
David Young Assoc- HQ 127 ORD dyoung78@woh.rr.com
Paul Young "HQ" 127 ORD pey0237@SBCglobal.net
Robert Youngblood "A" 95 AFA ryoungblood1@carolina.rr.com
David Zink Assoc- B 127 ORD dsz@opiwireless.com
Chris Zubiate Assoc- A 47 AIB BAHOOBI@MSN.COM
Sammy (Sam) Zumwalt "B" Battery 71st AFA texasjetman@yahoo.com
102nd Infantry Division Association
rditton@gmail.com
11th Armored Division Association
pp11ad@excite.com
24th Infantry Division Association
rudyvoni@lakeozark.net
4th Armored Division Association
4tharmored@gmx.com
8th Armored Division Association
sbb8thad@bellsouth.net
84th Infantry Division Association
http://www.il.ngb.army.mil/
U.S. Army Heritage and Education Center pam.cheney@carlisle.army.mil